Free KteeO, 2nd Grand Jury Resister Imprisoned

It is with an extremely deep sadness that we report that another silent one has been kidnapped by the state for refusing to cooperate with their witch-hunt.

Katherine Olejnik #42592-086
FDC SeaTac,
P.O. Box 13900
Seattle, WA 98198

—-

For me choosing to resist a grand jury is about humanity – I cannot and will not say something that could greatly harm a person’s life and providing information that could lead to long term incarceration would be doing that.

For me choosing to resist a grand jury is about freedom of speech and association – I cannot and will not be a party to a McCarthyist policy that is asking individuals to condemn each other based on political beliefs.

The reasons above are why I am choosing to not comply. I apologize to those in my life who my being incarcerated is going to burden, and I thank you for understanding my decision.

For those unaware the folks being subpeonaed are being incarcerated for refusing to answer questions about others’ political beliefs.

In Solidarity With All Those Resisting the Grand Jury,
Kteeo Olejnik

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Free KteeO, 2nd Grand Jury Resister Imprisoned

  1. Praying for her I am so sorry that they have to go threw this due to our corrupt government. Please post phone numbers we call call to keep them aware of the public’s point of view

Leave a Reply

